PPG Industries: Bringing innovation to the surface
Menu

Tweets

  • From autonomous vehicles to shared rides, mobility technologies are transforming the transportation industry. Debb… https://t.co/ZH0110H4Xc7 hours 32 min ago
  • We're debuting PPG Envirocron Extreme Protection powder coatings at . This chip-resistant coating serv… https://t.co/kgxkHUUjTP9 hours 45 min ago
  • What new trends are we seeing at the 2019 ? PPG SVP Rebecca Liebert tells us what's catching her atten… https://t.co/8LXofGZ8AU1 day 7 hours ago
  • Which new colors are we seeing at the 2019 Detroit Auto Show? PPG’s global color expert Jane Harrington gives a to… https://t.co/k2PGFKWFYB1 day 8 hours ago
  • Which new colors are we seeing at the 2019 ? PPG’s global color expert Jane Harrington gives us a to… https://t.co/ZK64tvWB8k1 day 13 hours ago

Corporate Media Contacts

Corporate Headquarters / North America
Mark Silvey (U.S.)
+1 412 434 3046
silvey@ppg.com

Greta Edgar (U.S.)
+1 412 434 2445
edgar@ppg.com
Asia Pacific
Hunter Lee (China)
+86 22 6620 6102
hunterlee@ppg.com
Europe, Middle East and Africa
Ken Armistead (U.K.)
44 1924 354848
EMEACommunications@ppg.com
Latin America
Colombia, Ecuador, Central America and Mexico
Lidya Fresnedo Perez, Mexico/PPG-Comex

+52 16 69 2266
lfresnedo@ppg.com

Argentina, Brazil, Chile and Uruguay
Raquel Klemz (Brazil)

+55 19 2103-6376
raquel.klemz@ppg.com

Trade Media Contacts

Aerospace
Audrey Fujimoto (U.S.)
+1 818 741 1685
audrey.fujimoto@ppg.com
Architectural Coatings - Americas and Asia Pacific
Greta Edgar (U.S.)
+1 412 434 2445
edgar@ppg.com

Lynne Evosevich (U.S.)
+1 724 742 5375
evosevich@ppg.com
Architectural Coatings - Europe, Middle East and Africa
Ken Armistead (U.K.)
+44 1924 354848
EMEACommunications@ppg.com
Automotive OEM Coatings
Mike Millar (U.S.)
+1 248 641 2237
millar@ppg.com
Automotive Refinish
North America
Cindy Schauer (U.S.)

+1 440 572 6144
schauer@ppg.comv

Europe, Middle East, and Africa
Patricia Phountoucos (Spain)

+34 93561 1010
phountoucos@ppg.com

Latin America
Raquel Klemz (Brazil)

+55 19 2103-6376
raquel.klemz@ppg.com

Asia Pacific
Hunter Lee (China)

+86 22 6620 6102
hunterlee@ppg.com
Industrial Coatings
Alicia Cafardi
+ 1 412-510-1907
acafardi@ppg.com

Jamie Cowden (U.S.)
+1 412 434 3082
jcowden@ppg.com
Optical Products
Nathan Troxell (U.S.)
+1 724 325 5168
troxell@ppg.com
Packaging Coatings
Alicia Cafardi
+ 1 412-510-1907
acafardi@ppg.com

Jamie Cowden (U.S.) 
+1 412 434 3082 
jcowden@ppg.com
Protective and Marine Coatings

Marielle Van der Linden (The Netherlands)
+31 20 407 5273
Marielle.VANDERLINDEN@ppg.com

Callie Hildreth
+1 713-469-0606
hildreth@ppg.com

Silica Products
Brande Juart (U.S.)
+1 724 325 5203
juart@ppg.com

Business Wire NewsHQsm