PPG Industries: Bringing innovation to the surface
Menu

Tweets

  • Today many countries in South America are celebrating Friendship Day. Our employees in Brazil wanted to share some… https://t.co/AQJm0QqlTN10 hours 40 min ago
  • What an excellent example of PPG PSX 700, UV protection and color retention on this 1954 Burlington Northern caboos… https://t.co/uo6x9FG9kc1 day 6 hours ago
  • The next generation of professional painters will thrive on convenience and look to digital resources to complement… https://t.co/78V7KcFuQT2 days 6 hours ago
  • Studies show that dogs make us happy. Color can do that, too. Visit https://t.co/zKLYT98my4 to find… https://t.co/uDxZElICcL3 days 6 hours ago
  • We love ! Here are some of the places where you can find paints & coatings ✈️.3 days 11 hours ago

Corporate Media Contacts

Corporate Headquarters / North America
Mark Silvey (U.S.)
+1 412 434 3046
silvey@ppg.com

Greta Edgar (U.S.)
+1 412 434 2445
edgar@ppg.com
Asia Pacific
Hunter Lee (China)
+86 22 6620 6102
hunterlee@ppg.com
Europe, Middle East and Africa
Ken Armistead (U.K.)
44 1924 354848
EMEACommunications@ppg.com
Latin America
Colombia, Ecuador, Central America and Mexico
Lidya Fresnedo Perez, Mexico/PPG-Comex

+52 16 69 2266
lfresnedo@ppg.com

Argentina, Brazil, Chile and Uruguay
Raquel Klemz (Brazil)

+55 19 2103-6376
raquel.klemz@ppg.com

Trade Media Contacts

Aerospace
Audrey Fujimoto (U.S.)
+1 818 741 1685
audrey.fujimoto@ppg.com
Architectural Coatings - Americas and Asia Pacific
Greta Edgar (U.S.)
+1 412 434 2445
edgar@ppg.com

Lynne Evosevich (U.S.)
+1 724 742 5375
evosevich@ppg.com
Architectural Coatings - Europe, Middle East and Africa
Ken Armistead (U.K.)
+44 1924 354848
EMEACommunications@ppg.com
Automotive OEM Coatings
Mike Millar (U.S.)
+1 248 641 2237
millar@ppg.com
Automotive Refinish
North America
Cindy Schauer (U.S.)

+1 440 572 6144
schauer@ppg.comv

Europe, Middle East, and Africa
Patricia Phountoucos (Spain)

+34 93561 1010
phountoucos@ppg.com

Latin America
Raquel Klemz (Brazil)

+55 19 2103-6376
raquel.klemz@ppg.com

Asia Pacific
Hunter Lee (China)

+86 22 6620 6102
hunterlee@ppg.com
Industrial Coatings
Alicia Cafardi
+ 1 412-510-1907
acafardi@ppg.com

Jamie Cowden (U.S.)
+1 412 434 3082
jcowden@ppg.com
Optical Products
Nathan Troxell (U.S.)
+1 724 325 5168
troxell@ppg.com
Packaging Coatings
Alicia Cafardi
+ 1 412-510-1907
acafardi@ppg.com

Jamie Cowden (U.S.) 
+1 412 434 3082 
jcowden@ppg.com
Protective and Marine Coatings

Marielle Van der Linden (The Netherlands)
+31 20 407 5273
Marielle.VANDERLINDEN@ppg.com

Callie Hildreth
+1 713-469-0606
hildreth@ppg.com

Silica Products
Brande Juart (U.S.)
+1 724 325 5203
juart@ppg.com

Business Wire NewsHQsm