PPG Industries: Bringing innovation to the surface
Menu

Tweets

  • : PPG colleagues in Canada revitalized the Lucan Community Memorial Centre indoor hockey arena as part of a… https://t.co/onrsK1GjG611 hours 5 min ago
  • What makes the world a more beautiful place? Our differences. Kumar Padmanaghan from our Asia Pacific leadership te… https://t.co/xDP6vzqNJb14 hours 33 min ago
  • Pittsburgh has become a patent machine and PPG is leading the charge with 583 patents between 2005 and 2015, the mo… https://t.co/3ApJtweO1a1 day 14 hours ago
  • Attendees at Americas 2018 next week will be able to touch and feel the print quality of our PPG TESLIN®… https://t.co/sMBBV4j7yy1 day 17 hours ago
  • & Leanne Ford of ’s are teaming up to bringing you color confidence with the pe… https://t.co/YDEdu0wvbr2 days 6 hours ago

Corporate Media Contacts

Corporate Headquarters / North America
Mark Silvey (U.S.)
+1 412 434 3046
silvey@ppg.com

Greta Edgar (U.S.)
+1 412 434 2445
edgar@ppg.com
Asia Pacific
Hunter Lee (China)
+86 22 6620 6102
hunterlee@ppg.com
Europe, Middle East and Africa
Ken Armistead (U.K.)
44 1924 354848
EMEACommunications@ppg.com
Latin America
Colombia, Ecuador, Central America and Mexico
Lidya Fresnedo Perez, Mexico/PPG-Comex

+52 16 69 2266
lfresnedo@ppg.com

Argentina, Brazil, Chile and Uruguay
Raquel Klemz (Brazil)

+55 19 2103-6376
raquel.klemz@ppg.com

Trade Media Contacts

Aerospace
Audrey Fujimoto (U.S.)
+1 818 741 1685
audrey.fujimoto@ppg.com
Architectural Coatings - Americas and Asia Pacific
Greta Edgar (U.S.)
+1 412 434 2445
edgar@ppg.com

Lynne Evosevich (U.S.)
+1 724 742 5375
evosevich@ppg.com
Architectural Coatings - Europe, Middle East and Africa
Ken Armistead (U.K.)
+44 1924 354848
EMEACommunications@ppg.com
Automotive OEM Coatings
Mike Millar (U.S.)
+1 248 641 2237
millar@ppg.com
Automotive Refinish
North America
Cindy Schauer (U.S.)

+1 440 572 6144
schauer@ppg.comv

Europe, Middle East, and Africa
Patricia Phountoucos (Spain)

+34 93561 1010
phountoucos@ppg.com

Latin America
Raquel Klemz (Brazil)

+55 19 2103-6376
raquel.klemz@ppg.com

Asia Pacific
Hunter Lee (China)

+86 22 6620 6102
hunterlee@ppg.com
Industrial Coatings
Alicia Cafardi
+ 1 412-510-1907
acafardi@ppg.com

Jamie Cowden (U.S.)
+1 412 434 3082
jcowden@ppg.com
Optical Products
Nathan Troxell (U.S.)
+1 724 325 5168
troxell@ppg.com
Packaging Coatings
Alicia Cafardi
+ 1 412-510-1907
acafardi@ppg.com

Jamie Cowden (U.S.) 
+1 412 434 3082 
jcowden@ppg.com
Protective and Marine Coatings

Marielle Van der Linden (The Netherlands)
+31 20 407 5273
Marielle.VANDERLINDEN@ppg.com

Callie Hildreth
+1 713-469-0606
hildreth@ppg.com

Silica Products
Brande Juart (U.S.)
+1 724 325 5203
juart@ppg.com

Business Wire NewsHQsm