Corporate Media Contacts

Corporate Headquarters / North America
Mark Silvey (U.S.)

+1 412 434 3046
silvey@ppg.com

Greta Edgar (U.S.)

+1 412 434 2445
edgar@ppg.com

Asia Pacific
Hunter Lee (China)

+86 22 6620 6102
hunterlee@ppg.com

Europe, Middle East and Africa
Ken Armistead (U.K.)

44 1924 354848
EMEACommunications@ppg.com

Latin America
Colombia, Ecuador, Central America and Mexico
Lidya Fresnedo Perez, Mexico/PPG-Comex

+52 16 69 2266
lfresnedo@ppg.com

Argentina, Brazil, Chile and Uruguay Raquel Klemz (Brazil)

+55 19 2103-6376
raquel.klemz@ppg.com

Trade Media Contacts

Aerospace
Lynne Evosevich (U.S.)

+1 724 742 5375
evosevich@ppg.com

Architectural Coatings - Americas and Asia Pacific
Greta Edgar (U.S.)

+1 412 434 2445
edgar@ppg.com

Architectural Coatings - Europe, Middle East and Africa
Ken Armistead (U.K.)

+44 1924 354848
EMEACommunications@ppg.com

Automotive OEM Coatings
Keith Rigby

+1 412-434-1718
KRigby@ppg.com

Mike Millar (U.S.)

+1 248 641 2237
millar@ppg.com

Automotive Refinish
North America
Cindy Schauer (U.S.)

+1 440 572 6144
schauer@ppg.comv

Europe, Middle East, and Africa
Patricia Phountoucos (Spain)

+34 93561 1010
phountoucos@ppg.com

Latin America
Raquel Klemz (Brazil)

+55 19 2103-6376
raquel.klemz@ppg.com

Asia Pacific
Hunter Lee (China)

+86 22 6620 6102
hunterlee@ppg.com

Industrial Coatings
Alicia Cafardi

+ 1 412-510-1907
acafardi@ppg.com

Desiree Miller

+1 412-508-2261
DMiller@ppg.com

Optical Products
Nathan Troxell (U.S.)

+1 724 325 5168
troxell@ppg.com

Packaging Coatings
Zack Madden

+ 1 412-328-1104
zmadden@ppg.com

Protective and Marine Coatings
Marielle Van der Linden (The Netherlands)

+31 20 407 5273
Marielle.VANDERLINDEN@ppg.com

Callie Hildreth

+1 713-469-0606
hildreth@ppg.com

Silica Products
Brande Juart (U.S.)

+1 724 325 5203
juart@ppg.com