PPG Industries: Bringing innovation to the surface
Menu

Tweets

  • We designed PPG PITT-CHAR NX to protect against the full range of hydrocarbon hazards. You no longer need to choose… https://t.co/oHkajyGZuW3 days 8 hours ago
  • Making the world a more beautiful, colorful place is a big job. That’s why PPG employees come together to volunteer… https://t.co/PuwXN6CHhU4 days 5 hours ago
  • Frozen hockey pucks got a lot cooler thanks to temperature indicating coatings supplied by PPG.… https://t.co/74v6nAmf5D5 days 5 hours ago
  • RT : From purple to clear when the puck’s temperature is above freezing. provides with thermochromic puck coa… https://t.co/bn1CkXw5A95 days 6 hours ago
  • We were excited to host customers at our Milan facility recently as we revealed our new global PPG Voice of Color p… https://t.co/ZphqHx5PZn1 week 1 day ago

Corporate Media Contacts

Corporate Headquarters / North America
Mark Silvey (U.S.)
+1 412 434 3046
silvey@ppg.com

Greta Edgar (U.S.)
+1 412 434 2445
edgar@ppg.com
Asia Pacific
Hunter Lee (China)
+86 22 6620 6102
hunterlee@ppg.com
Europe, Middle East and Africa
Ken Armistead (U.K.)
44 1924 354848
EMEACommunications@ppg.com
Latin America
Colombia, Ecuador, Central America and Mexico
Lidya Fresnedo Perez, Mexico/PPG-Comex

+52 16 69 2266
lfresnedo@ppg.com

Argentina, Brazil, Chile and Uruguay
Raquel Klemz (Brazil)

+55 19 2103-6376
raquel.klemz@ppg.com

Trade Media Contacts

Aerospace
Audrey Fujimoto (U.S.)
+1 818 741 1685
audrey.fujimoto@ppg.com
Architectural Coatings - Americas and Asia Pacific
Greta Edgar (U.S.)
+1 412 434 2445
edgar@ppg.com

Lynne Evosevich (U.S.)
+1 724 742 5375
evosevich@ppg.com
Architectural Coatings - Europe, Middle East and Africa
Ken Armistead (U.K.)
+44 1924 354848
EMEACommunications@ppg.com
Automotive OEM Coatings
Mike Millar (U.S.)
+1 248 641 2237
millar@ppg.com
Automotive Refinish
North America
Cindy Schauer (U.S.)

+1 440 572 6144
schauer@ppg.comv

Europe, Middle East, and Africa
Patricia Phountoucos (Spain)

+34 93561 1010
phountoucos@ppg.com

Latin America
Raquel Klemz (Brazil)

+55 19 2103-6376
raquel.klemz@ppg.com

Asia Pacific
Hunter Lee (China)

+86 22 6620 6102
hunterlee@ppg.com
Industrial Coatings
Alicia Cafardi
+ 1 412-510-1907
acafardi@ppg.com

Jamie Cowden (U.S.)
+1 412 434 3082
jcowden@ppg.com
Optical Products
Nathan Troxell (U.S.)
+1 724 325 5168
troxell@ppg.com
Packaging Coatings
Alicia Cafardi
+ 1 412-510-1907
acafardi@ppg.com

Jamie Cowden (U.S.) 
+1 412 434 3082 
jcowden@ppg.com
Protective and Marine Coatings

Marielle Van der Linden (The Netherlands)
+31 20 407 5273
Marielle.VANDERLINDEN@ppg.com

Callie Hildreth
+1 713-469-0606
hildreth@ppg.com

Silica Products
Brande Juart (U.S.)
+1 724 325 5203
juart@ppg.com

Business Wire NewsHQsm