PPG Industries: Bringing innovation to the surface
Menu

Tweets

  • Get to know Erin Hiestand, a chemical engineer at PPG whose passion is for automotive coatings. She discusses the d… https://t.co/PihzCMDRan2 days 8 hours ago
  • We're excited to welcome Cathy R. Smith, EVP and CFO, , and Steven A. Davis, former chairman and CEO,… https://t.co/KGV6xDiZsA3 days 5 hours ago
  • Today on , we look at how we performed in 2018 against our sustainability goals. What goals are we aiming… https://t.co/BcMfOEdxQA3 days 8 hours ago
  • RT : Relive all the great colorful moments the had to offer in this great First Round. (NHL x… https://t.co/kxtFOg2tle4 days 7 hours ago
  • : PPG's Dr. Shanti Swarup's accepts his ACS Award in Applied Polymer Science at ACS 2019 Orlando. Congratulat… https://t.co/5eHXPsYbPL6 days 5 hours ago

Corporate Media Contacts

Corporate Headquarters / North America
Mark Silvey (U.S.)
+1 412 434 3046
silvey@ppg.com

Greta Edgar (U.S.)
+1 412 434 2445
edgar@ppg.com
Asia Pacific
Hunter Lee (China)
+86 22 6620 6102
hunterlee@ppg.com
Europe, Middle East and Africa
Ken Armistead (U.K.)
44 1924 354848
EMEACommunications@ppg.com
Latin America
Colombia, Ecuador, Central America and Mexico
Lidya Fresnedo Perez, Mexico/PPG-Comex

+52 16 69 2266
lfresnedo@ppg.com

Argentina, Brazil, Chile and Uruguay
Raquel Klemz (Brazil)

+55 19 2103-6376
raquel.klemz@ppg.com

Trade Media Contacts

Aerospace
Audrey Fujimoto (U.S.)
+1 818 741 1685
audrey.fujimoto@ppg.com
Architectural Coatings - Americas and Asia Pacific
Greta Edgar (U.S.)
+1 412 434 2445
edgar@ppg.com

Lynne Evosevich (U.S.)
+1 724 742 5375
evosevich@ppg.com
Architectural Coatings - Europe, Middle East and Africa
Ken Armistead (U.K.)
+44 1924 354848
EMEACommunications@ppg.com
Automotive OEM Coatings
Mike Millar (U.S.)
+1 248 641 2237
millar@ppg.com
Automotive Refinish
North America
Cindy Schauer (U.S.)

+1 440 572 6144
schauer@ppg.comv

Europe, Middle East, and Africa
Patricia Phountoucos (Spain)

+34 93561 1010
phountoucos@ppg.com

Latin America
Raquel Klemz (Brazil)

+55 19 2103-6376
raquel.klemz@ppg.com

Asia Pacific
Hunter Lee (China)

+86 22 6620 6102
hunterlee@ppg.com
Industrial Coatings
Alicia Cafardi
+ 1 412-510-1907
acafardi@ppg.com

Jamie Cowden (U.S.)
+1 412 434 3082
jcowden@ppg.com
Optical Products
Nathan Troxell (U.S.)
+1 724 325 5168
troxell@ppg.com
Packaging Coatings
Alicia Cafardi
+ 1 412-510-1907
acafardi@ppg.com

Jamie Cowden (U.S.) 
+1 412 434 3082 
jcowden@ppg.com
Protective and Marine Coatings

Marielle Van der Linden (The Netherlands)
+31 20 407 5273
Marielle.VANDERLINDEN@ppg.com

Callie Hildreth
+1 713-469-0606
hildreth@ppg.com

Silica Products
Brande Juart (U.S.)
+1 724 325 5203
juart@ppg.com

Business Wire NewsHQsm